Sunday, June 4 — Pentecost. Acts 2:1-11. Psalm 104:1, 24, 29-31, 34. 1 Corinthians 12:3b-7, 12-13. John 20:19-23.

Monday, June 5 — Tobit 1:3 and 2:1a-8. Psalm 112:1b-2, 3b-6. Mark 12:1-12. 

Tuesday, June 6 — Tobit 2:9-14. Psalm 112:1-2, 7-9. Mark 12:13-17.

Wednesday, June 7 — Tobit 3:1-11a, 16-17a. Psalm 25:2-5ab, 6, 7bc, 8-9. Mark 12:18-27. 

Thursday, June 8 — Tobit 6:10-11 and 7:1bcde, 9-17 and 8:4-9a. Psalm 128:1-5. Mark 12:28-34.  

Friday, June 9 — Tobit 11:5-17. Psalm 146:1b-2, 6c-10. Mark 12:35-37.

Saturday, June 10 — Tobit 12:1, 5-15, 20. Tobit 13:2, 6efgh, 7, 8. Mark 12:38-44. 

Sunday, June 11 — Most Holy Trinity. Exodus 34:4b-6, 8-9. Daniel 3:52-56. 2 Corinthians 13:11-13. John 3:16-18. 

Monday, June 12 — 2 Corinthians 1:1-7. Psalm 34:2-9. Matthew 5:1-12. 

Tuesday, June 13 — 2 Corinthians 1:18-22. Psalm 119:129-133, 135. Matthew 5:13-16. 

Wednesday, June 14 — 2 Corinthians 3:4-11. Psalm 99:5-9. Matthew 5:17-19. 

Thursday, June 15 — 2 Corinthians 3:15 through 4:1, 3-6. Psalm 85:9ab, 10-14. Matthew 5:20-26. 

Friday, June 16 — 2 Corinthians 4:7-15. Psalm 116: 10-11, 15-18. Matthew 5:27-32.

Saturday, June 17 — 2 Corinthians 5:14-21. Psalm 103:1-4, 9-12. Matthew 5:33-37.  

Sunday, June 18 — Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ. Deuteronomy 8:2-3, 14b-16a. Psalm 147:12-15, 19-20. 1 Corinthians 10:16-17. John 6:51-58.